Revenew
aicpa.org

Revenew's innovative recovery and risk assessment services provide the only comprehensive "procure-to-pay" review solution in the marketplace today. I'm pleased to say that all of our clients are available to provide references and tell you how we have helped them. I invite you to contact me today to learn more, and I look forward to hearing from you.

You have everything to gain.

Sincerely,

Kris Westbrook
Chief Executive Officer
KWestbrook@revenew.net


Corporate Headquarters

9 Greenway Plaza, Suite 1950
Houston, Texas 77046

281-276-4500


Regional Offices – United States

Austin, Texas
Dave George
281-389-7796

DGeorge@revenew.net


Atlanta, Georgia
Steven Rodriguez
404-964-1861

SRodriguez@revenew.net


Dallas, Texas
Werner Kotze
703-568-1069

WKotze@revenew.net


Denver, Colorado
Matt Kelley
303-921-1285

MKelley@revenew.net


Edmond, Oklahoma
Dan Schafer
405-245-8044

DSchafer@revenew.net


Los Angeles, California
Noah Farrell
805-680-5980

NFarrell@revenew.net


Orlando, Florida
Rick Eichmann
504-427-2934

REichmann@revenew.net


Phoenix, Arizona
Eric Gaines
727-237-4624

EGaines@revenew.net


Porter, Indiana
Trevin Fowler
832-627-0591

TFowler@revenew.net


Regional Offices – Canada

Calgary, Canada
Jeff Laplante
403-975-4155

JLaplante@revenew.net


Ontario, Canada
Frank Henry
281-384-7524

FHenry@revenew.net